Wednesday , October 16 2019
Home / africa / Neymar delivers the PSG leave Liverpool on brink

Neymar delivers the PSG leave Liverpool on brink



Neymar delivers PSG leave Liverpool on brink | SuperSport


{"slug": "football", "name": "Football", "menu":[], "topics":[{“group_name”:”Europe”,”topics”:[{“name”:”FA Cup”,”slug”:”fa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fa-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]}, {"name": "Premier League", "slug": "premier-league", "parent_slug": "premier-league", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Italy Serie A", "slug": "italy", "parent_slug": "italy", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "UEFA Champions League", "slug": "uefa-champions-league", "parent_slug": "uefa-champions-league", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Spanish LaLiga", "slug": "spain", "parent_slug": "spain", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "UEFA Europa League", "slug": "europa-league", "parent_slug": "europa-league", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "German Bundesliga", "slug": "germany", "parent_slug": "germany", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“video”]}, {"name": "League Cup", "slug": "league-cup", "parent_slug": "league-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”]}, {"name": "English Championship", "slug": "english-championship", "parent_slug": "english-championship", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "French Ligue 1", "slug": "france", "parent_slug": "france", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Portuguese League", "slug": "portugal", "parent_slug": "portugal", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“video”]}]}, {"group_name": "Internationals", "topics":[{"name":"2018FIFAWorldCup""slug":"fifa-world-cup-2018""parent_slug":"fifa-world-cup-2018""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{“name”:”2018FIFAWorldCup””slug”:”fifa-world-cup-2018″”parent_slug”:”fifa-world-cup-2018″”uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {"name": "UEFA Nations League", "slug": "uefa-nations-league", "parent_slug": "uefa-nations-league", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Fifa Internationals", "slug": "fifa-internationals", "parent_slug": "fifa-internationals", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”,”video”]}]}, {"group_name": "South Africa", "topics":[{"name":"AbsaPremiership""slug":"absa-premiership""parent_slug":"absa-premiership""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{“name”:”AbsaPremiership””slug”:”absa-premiership””parent_slug”:”absa-premiership””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {"name": "Telkom Knockout", "slug": "telkom-knockout", "parent_slug": "telkom-knockout", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Diski Challenge", "slug": "multichoice-diski-challenge", "parent_slug": "multichoice-diski-challenge", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Nedbank Cup", "slug": "nedbank-cup", "parent_slug": "nedbank-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "National First Division", "slug": "national-first-division", "parent_slug": "national-first-division", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Varsity Football", "slug": "varsity-football", "parent_slug": "varsity-football", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Bafana", "slug": "bafana", "parent_slug": "bafana", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, {"name": "MTN8", "slug": "mtn8", "parent_slug": "mtn8", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”]}]}, {"group_name": "Rest Of Africa", "topics":[{"name":"Angola""slug":"angola""parent_slug":"angola""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{“name”:”Angola””slug”:”angola””parent_slug”:”angola””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {"name": "Cosafa Cup", "slug": "cosafa-cup", "parent_slug": "cosafa-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Nigeria", "slug": "nigeria", "parent_slug": "nigeria", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "CAF Champions League", "slug": "caf-champions-league", "parent_slug": "caf-champions-league", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Zambia", "slug": "zambia", "parent_slug": "zambia", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Kenya", "slug": "kenya", "parent_slug": "kenya", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Afcon 2019 Qualifiers", "slug": "africa-cup-of-nations", "parent_slug": "africa-cup-of-nations", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs" :[]}, {"name": "CAF Confed Cup", "slug": "caf-confederations-cup", "parent_slug": "caf-confederations-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}]}, {"group_name": "Rest of Africa", "topics":[{"name":"Zimbabwe""slug":"zimbabwe""parent_slug":"zimbabwe""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{“name”:”Zimbabwe””slug”:”zimbabwe””parent_slug”:”zimbabwe””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}]}, {"group_name": null, "topics":[{"name":"FIFAU-17WorldCup""slug":"fifa-under17-world-cup""parent_slug":"fifa-under17-world-cup""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{“name”:”FIFAU-17WorldCup””slug”:”fifa-under17-world-cup””parent_slug”:”fifa-under17-world-cup””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}]}], "featured": {"topics":[{“name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Absa Premiership”,”slug”:”absa-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”absa-premiership”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”UEFA Europa League”,”slug”:”europa-league”,”parent_slug”:”europa-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Telkom Knockout”,”slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”parent_slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Diski Challenge”,”slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”MTN8″,”slug”:”mtn8″,”parent_slug”:”mtn8″,”uri”:null}]}}


Source link