Wednesday , October 16 2019
Home / argentina / Fiat officially returns – Champions

Fiat officially returns – Champions

They did it through a press release where they confirmed that Ulysses Armellini was in charge of the team, while Mariano Werner, Fabin Yannantuoni and Matas Muoz Marchesi were the drivers.

Finally, and through a press release in which details of the project were provided, Fiat made his return official to Sper TC2000 after a parenthesis of just one year since his last participation was last.

As anticipated Champions, the team will be attended by Ulises Armellini's DTA Racing, which is based in the San Nicolás locality of Buenos Aires. The pilots, meanwhile, are the entrerriano Mariano Werner (29), santafesino Fabin Yannantuoni (38) and the jacket Matas Muoz Marchesi (31). The car would be the Type.

Jorge Rizzuto, Sports Director of Fiat Argentina, spoke about it: "We are happy to announce our return to the Sper TC2000 Championship for the 2019 season. Be a very important year for the brand since the centenary is fulfilled since the arrival of Fiat and we will celebrate it by returning to STC2000. We trust the capacity of DTA Racing with Ulises Armellini to the front and the riders that represent us to compete again at the highest level ".

While Armellini says: "For DTA Racing, it is a pride to be able to represent Fiat in the Sper TC2000 because it is a brand that is identified with world-class automobiles. It also takes place in a year in which 100 years are fulfilled, for us it is transcendental and we take the challenge with the maximum commitment to put Fiat in the place he deserves in national automobile ".

Source link