Monday , July 22 2019
Home / argentina / The days and hours of the SuperLine 16 and 24 days have been confirmed

The days and hours of the SuperLine 16 and 24 days have been confirmed



du Argentine Super League reaffirmed day and hour Next match of the next match First Division Tournament, Except for the latter.

The organization that regulates the highest category of Argentine football informs the timetable From 16 to 24.

du day 25 is not yet defined, teams that define the qualification and teams that fall will have to play at the same time. So it will be scheduled later.

Friday, January 25
7.00 Banfield – San Juan de San Juan
19:00 Godoy Cruz – Lanús
21.10 Defense and Justice – San Lorenzo

Saturday, January 26
17.10 Tigre – San Martín de Tucumán
17.10 Urakana – Central Rosario
19.20 Atlético Tucumán – Gymnastics
21.30 Aldosivi – Racing

Sunday, January 27
17.10 Belgrano – Union
17.10 Independent – Workshops
19.20 River – Council
21.30 Newell-en – Boca

Monday, January 28
19.00 Colón – Argentinos Juniors
21.10 Students – Velez

Friday, February 1st
7:00 pm Gymnastics – Tiger
21.10 Workshops – Banfield
21.10 San Martín de Tucuman – Defense and Justice

Saturday, February 2nd
17.10 San Lorenzo – independent
19.20 Lanús – Colón
19.20 Argentine Juniors – Belgrano
21.30 Central Rosario – Aldosivi

Sunday, February 3rd
17.10 Mouth – Godoy Cruz
19.20 Batasuna – Newell & # 39; s
19.20 Racing – Uradura
21.30 Velez – Rio

Monday, February 4th
19.00 Direction – Atlético Tucumán
21.10 San Juan de San Juan – Students

Friday, February 8
7:00 pm Tigre – Banfield
21.10 Lanús – Gymnastics
21.10 Urakana – Vélez

Saturday, February 9
17.10 Students – Council
19.20 independent – Union
19.20 Atlético Tucumán – Workshops
21.30 Colón – San Lorenzo

Sunday, February 10
17.10 Newell-en – Rosario Central
17.10 Godoy Cruz – San Martín de Tucumán
19.20 River – Racing
21.30 Belgrano – Boca

Monday, February 11
19.00 Defense and Justice – Argentinian Juniors
21.10 Aldosivi – San Juan de San Juan

Friday, February 15
7pm Union – Atlético Tucumán
21.10 San Martin de Tucumán – Belgrano
21.10 Vélez – Colón

Saturday, February 16
17.10 San Lorenzo – Newells
19.20 Gymnastics – Defense and Justice
19.20 Council – Counterfeit
21.30 San Juan de San Juan – Independent

Sunday, February 17
17.10 Central Rosary – Tigre
17.10 Workshops – Uradura
19.20 Boca – Lanús
21.30 Banfield – River

Monday, February 18
19.00 Argentinian Juniors – Students
21.10 Racing – Godoy Cruz

Friday, February 22
19.00 Tiger – Council
21.10 Colón – Banfield
21.10 Lanús – Rosario Central

Saturday, February 23
17.10 Godoy Cruz – Vélez
17.10 Uradura – Union
19.20 Belgrano – San Lorenzo
21.30 Independent – Racing

Sunday, February 24
17.10 River – San Martin de Tucumán
19.20 Students – Workshops
19.20 Atlético Tucumán – Argentinos Juniors
21.30 Defense and Justice – Boca

Monday, February 25
7:00 pm Deposits – Gymnastics
21.10 Newell-in – San Juan de San Juan

Friday, March 1st
19.00 San Lorenzo – Argentina
21.10 Union – Boca

Saturday, March 2
17.10 Central Rosary – Belgrano
19.20 San Juan de San Juan – Godoy Cruz
19.20 San Martín de Tucumán – Lanús
21.30 River – Newell's

Sunday, March 3
17.10 Board – Edible
17.10 Workshops – Colón
19.20 Racing – Students
21.30 Gymnastics – Independent

Monday, March 4
17.10 Banfield – Atlético Tucumán
19.20 Vélez – Tigre
21.30 Aldosivi – Defense and Justice

Friday, March 8
7:00 pm Lanús – San Juan de San Juan
21.10 Belgrano – Council

Saturday, March 9
17.10 Godoy Cruz – Central Rosary
17.10 Newell's – Workshops
19.20 Colón – Racing
21.30 Boca – San Lorenzo

Sunday, March 10
17.10 Students – Gymnastics
19.20 Hurricane – San Martin de Tucumán
19.20 independent – Aldosivi
21.30 Atlético Tucumán – Rio

Monday, March 11
19.00 Tiger – Union
21.10 Defense and Justice – Banfield
21.10 Argentinos Juniors – Vélez

Friday, March 15
19.00 Gymnastics – Newell's
21.10 Aldosivi – Colón

Saturday, March 16
13.15 Vélez – Atlético Tucumán
15.30 Batasuna – Lanús
17.45 San Juan de San Juan – Argentinos Juniors
20.00 Racing – Belgrano

Sunday, March 17
11.00 Council – Defense
13.15 Workshops – Tiger
15.30 Central Rosary – San Lorenzo
17.45 River – Independent
20:00 San Martín de Tucumán – Boca

Monday, March 18
7.00 Banfield – Godoy Cruz
21.10 Hurricane – Students

Friday, March 29
7:00 pm Colón – San Juan de San Juan
21.10 Students – San Martín de Tucumán

Saturday, March 30
Lamp 13.15 – Belgrano
15.30 San Lorenzo – Gymnastics
17.45 Defense and Justice – Union
20:00 Independentea – Vélez

Sunday, March 31
11.00 Atlético Tucumán – Aldosivi
13.15 Argentinian Juniors – Rosario Central
15.30 Tiger – Racing
17.45 Boca – Banfield
20.00 Workshops – River

Monday, April 1st
19:00 Godoy Cruz – Council
21.10 Newell's – Hurricane

Date 25 – April 5 to 8

River – Tiger
Aldosivi – Boca
Gymnastics – Columbus
Velez – Lanús
Union – Students
San Martín de San Juan – Workshops
Urakana – Atlético Tucumán
Racing – Defense and Justice
Banfield – Newell 's
Central Rosary – Independent
Board of Trustees – Argentinos Juniors
Belgrano – Godoy Cruz
San Martin de Tucumán – San Lorenzo


Source link