Friday , January 24 2020
Home / australia / LIVE: Captain Kohli leads from India to 4-190

LIVE: Captain Kohli leads from India to 4-190

Australia has changed with the XI change and has begun a bengalí ship, when they are looking for a twin towers Twenty20 Indians.

Australia never defeated the India T20 series, either at home or abroad, with an unexpected T20 win in the MCG 2008.

Aaron Finch did not even win series of winners.

The visitor wins 1-0 in the series of two games, in the latest generation of Vizag's thriller, after passing the stairs won by Pat Cummins.

India has made three changes to rest for Rohit Sharma, while Mayank Markande and Umesh Yadav.

Shikhar Dhawan, Siddarth Kaul and Vijay Shankar have reminded themselves.

Virat Kohli also admitted that bowled coins fall in the other way.

"It looks like a nice wicket," said India kohli captain in the draw.

"It seems that Bangalore is returning to normal normal wicket, it's a good sign, so we do not feel like it in the first place."

The rivals will start five games in the ODI series of Hyderabad on Saturday.

Australia XI: Aaron Finch (c), Arcy Short, Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Peter Handscomb (wk), Ashton Turner, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Jhye Richardson, Jason Behrendorff and Adam Zampa.

India XI: Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli (c), Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Ms Dhoni (wk), Krunal Pandya, Vijay Shankar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Siddharth Kaul.

Qantas tour India

First T20: Australia won three wickets

Second T20: February 27, Bengaluru

First ODI: March 2, Hyderabad

Second ODI: On March 5th, Nagpur

Third ODI: March 8, Ranchi

Fourth ODI: March 10th, Mohali

Fifth ODI: March 13, Delhi

Source link