Sunday , February 5 2023

Both leaders rejected the office of the President of Upazila


Two nominees from the President of the Parishad of Upzilla were nominated for eleventh candidate for the BNP candidate.

Joypurhat Sadar, President of the Upazila Parishad, Fazlur Rahman and Raiganj Upazila Parishad Sirajganj, are Parish Enayul Haque. They resigned on Tuesday.

Joypurhat-1 court (Sadar and Panchbibi), Fazlur Rahman BNP Vice President and Faisal Alim BNP Central Commissions have issued letters.

After receiving the letter, Fazlur Rahman resigned yesterday afternoon by the commissioner Mohammad Zakir Hossain.

Fagor Rahman has indicated that Sadar Upazila Parishad has left his office to avoid legal problems. His resignation was approved by Commissioner Mohammad Zakir Hossain. The Deputy Commission will send it to the ministry.

On the other hand, as candidate for election candidate Sirajganj-3 (Raiganj-Tarash), President Raiganj Upazila Parishad fell from the party. Yesterday he resigned.

In addition to chairman of Upazila Jubo Dal, in addition to President Ainul Haque, the BNP has sent a letter to the party's Abdul Mannan Talukderi for a three-hour election.

UNO resigns Ainul Shamimur Rahman has confirmed.

Source link