Saturday , October 19 2019
Home / bangladesh / BPL points chart at the end of Chittagón

BPL points chart at the end of Chittagón

Shakib Al Hasanen Dhaka Dynamite has been a successful Bangladesh Premier League (BPL). At the top of the board, four wins were won. On the other hand, Rajshahi Kings was not the beginning at the beginning. In the first 5 matches, they only win two. But both teams will wait for the playoffs.

At the end of the BPL Chittagong Division, that is how the olotochalate point was seen in the table. From the top of the board table to Chittagong, Chittagong Vikings began. But in the end, three tables must be played. They won the last day match. But at Rangpur, table four on the table followed the four numbers of the table three times in a row. Comilla Comilla comes after one another.

The phase phase of the capsule of different phases of the phase of Chittagón is. Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, on the bench, Rangpur rider played for Chittagong Division 11 matches. Where they win 7 games

Imrul Kayes Comilla Victory won 10 out of 10 games. However, the running rate is a bit behind behind behind their position under Rangpur.

Three Mushfiqur Rahim Chittagong Vaikings won 7. 11 games have been played However, in most games, there has been less profit, even when the current race rate has affected. They took them to the three tables.

The four-capped young Mahdi Hasan Miraj Rajshahi Kings Rajshahi won 6 victories in 12 games. On the other hand, five of Dhaka threaten most. They have won 5 wins in 10 matches.

And Sylhet Sixers, before finishing off the play-off, won in 11 games. Mahmudullah Riazek won the two Khulna Titans in 11 matches, at the bottom of the table.

Bangladesh Time: 1337 hours, January 31, 019

Source link