Sunday , October 20 2019
Home / bangladesh / Field air from the wind

Field air from the wind

The ball is also playing in the country. Some well-known faces will fight in the war Athlete is the only one who wants to improve sports in the country. Abahani and critics were most nominated. BFF has three Bat Film Federations, Carrom Federations, Tennis Federation and the Bangladeshi Olympic Association. Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, one of the most controversial players of the day This sportsman named the Awami League from the Narail-2 seats. Two athletes from two different countries have returned Arif Khan's negative activities. His team was not trusted. The former national player has won the title, but the deputy minister has been a negative act. His scandal was not hidden. He was prevented by numerous obstacles in his designation, which included him in the arms field, including the police.

Abhishek Test Captain, current director, Naimur Rahman Durjoy. The current judicial district Manikganj-1. This year's appointment has been received. The opinion of the creation of the national team and cricket development has been very important.

AHM Mustafa Kamal Former Minister of Planning, former Prime Minister of BCB, Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina, President of ACC and ICC, confirmed this year Dhaka Abahani. This year's Comilla-10 nomination has been nominated.

Nazmul Hasan, out of the field, continues with the cigar in the country. Abahani, current BCB President, is one of the top executives. He does not know how to make a discount for discipline. Some time ago, he was elected President of the ACC. The Prime Minister assured Kishoreganj-6 seats.

Knowing the politician Saber Hossain Chowdhury. His previous identity as a cricket organizer was 1996-2001 until the position of President of BCB. Abahani politician will decide on this Dhaka-9 court.

Salman F Rahman will select Dhaka-1 seats. Sheikh Kamal has a great role in building a sports center. The popularity of sports is a protector. Abahani politicians are more optimistic about Salman F Rahman's athletic sport.

President of the Parliamentary Committee of Youth and Sports, and the sport's face, Jahid Ahsan Russell. The President of Bangladesh Carrom Federation is renowned for its reputation as a leader in modern technology. He has been awarded the Gazipur-2 district.

Former Wizard Abdus Salam Murshedi Soccer, who shook the pitch, scored 27 goals in 1982. He has been appointed BFF President for the election of Khulna-4.

Kazi Nabil Ahmed. Vice President of Bangladesh Football Federation Director Dhaka Abahani. Jessore-3 has won the nomination for the BFF and the Chittagong Abahani president, Shamsul Haque Chowdhury, has won Chittagong's 12 seats.

The State Minister for Shooting, Energy and Energy, and Abahani Nasrul Hamid Bipu, have been nominated for Dhaka-3.

The President of the Tennis Federation, Director Abahani and Minister of Foreign Affairs, Shahriar Alam Rajshahi-6 District.

Former vice president of the BCA, the owner of Gazi Cricketer and the president of Golam Golam Dastagir, Dhaka, got the Narayanganj-1 seats.

Mahbub Ara Ginni, President of the Women's Sports Association, former vice president of the Olympic Athletic Association, won the Gaibandha-2 nomination.

Abdur Rakib Montu, the Secretary General of the Athletic Club, won the name Sylhet-3.

Aminul Haque goalkeeper, Bangladesh's football team, received a Dhaka-14 nomination. Mythical footballer was from the group from 1998 to 2010.

Source link