Thursday , June 24 2021

Jatiya Party has named 200 seats – 708129 | Kaler Kantho

Awami League ally Jatiya Party will nominate 200 seats in the national elections. Awami Alliance members will choose the party. In that case, many people see the Awami League nomination for more seats. There is a great deal of pressure on the workers to name more party parties.

The sources of the Jatiya Party have said that until now, Awami League has understood 45 seats. But the nomination candidates are giving letters to the confusion of the 200-seat party workers and the Awami League pressure. Monday through Monday began the letter.

Secretary General Ruhul Amin, at 3:30 a.m., at the banana party and candidates at Banani's office said: "The Jatiya party will elect a great alliance, but the seat is not yet committed, they will present the proposals presented by 200 candidates. We expect the nomination to be withdrawn prior to retirement. We will arrive. Candidates who have not obtained the appointment of senior allies will reject the nomination. "Jatiya's candidate list was announced yesterday, but it is not for strategic reasons, according to the Secretary General.

Ruhul Amin Howlader has said that "we recommend that we not have 50 seats, we will have a continuous meeting about the Awami League, we will have more time to get an understanding". In his opinion, there was a slogan among candidates in the elections, asking for 300 seats. Do not go to the highest alliance of some fraternities.

According to sources, the Adami League of the Jadiya Party, Syed Abu Hossain Babla (Dhaka-4), Kazi Firoz Rashid (Dhaka-6), HM Ershad (Dhaka-17), Raushan Ershad (Mymensingh -4) Sunil Shuva Roy (Khulna-1) , Salahuddin Mukti (Mymensingh-5), Fakhrul Imam (Mymensingh -8), Mujibul Haque Chunnu (Kishoreganj-3), Liakat Hossain Khoka (Narayanganj-3), Selim Osman (Narayanganj-5), Mustafa Al Mahmud (Jamalpur-2 ), MA Attara (Jamalpur-3), Leigh. J. (Reed) Masud Uddin Chowdhury (Feni), Nazrul Islam Milon (Comilla-8), Rezaul Islam (Brahmanbaria-2), Moshiur Rahman Ranga (Rangpur-1), HM Ershad (Rangpur-3), Mostafizur Rahman (Kurigram -1), Cheeseuddin (Kurigram-2), Dr. Akkas Ali (Kurigram-3), GM Quader (Lalmonirhat-3), Zafar Iqbal (Nilphamari-1), Adilur Rahman (Nilphamari -4), Shamim Patwari (Gaibandha-1), Shafiqul Islam Jinnah (Bogra-2) Nurul Islam Omar (Bogra -6), Yahya Chowdhury (Sylhet-2), Salimuddin (Sylhet-5), Pir Fazlur Rahman (Sunamganj-4), Abdul Munim Chowdhury (Habiganj-1), Nasrin Jahan Chowdhury (Barisal-6), ABM Ruhul Amin Hawladar (Patuakhali-1), Dr. Rustam Ali Farazi (Pirojpur-2), Syed Didar Bakht (Satkhira-1), Zia Uddin Bablu (Nilphamari -4).

Source link