Saturday , January 28 2023

Sadram posted the premiere of Imrul


Sports reporter Imrul Kayes has not been white for a long time. That's why the skeptics that appeared on the left-handers also appeared in the gift group. Last but true. He is not in Mirpur against the West Indies. However, Bangladesh's Cricket team leader Minhazul Abedin Nannu said the left arm was second and last. Tamim Iqbal could not completely return to injury. Undoubtedly, except for two experienced cricketers, Sadman was switched to Islam. If everything goes well, next Friday, the government will open.
Imrul Kayes did not score for the last 22 tests in half a century. In the left arms, Saeed Ajmal made 64 races on the West Indies, scoring 44 and 2, respectively. But chief minister Minhazul Abedin said yesterday that the left-open form was not dropped. Imrul is injured on the shoulders and feet, which can last for up to 10 days. We are optimistic for extracting ODI series. "
Imrul is not good, Sadman is good for Islam. The opener included in the competition rider has survived in the Mirpur test. It can be said that his Test debut is very confident.
Earlier, in a single match against the West Indies, Sadman achieved 73 races on BCB XI. With regards to the speed, the 648 mark reached an average of 64.80 when it was recently completed, and this young man won the first hundred runs in the first league match. He won 157 races in the next 189 consecutive game. Sadman came to a national team according to age. The highest under-19 race in 2014 was 406 stairs at 101.50.
In the primary cigar, Sadman played 42 matches in the 7th century, with 3,332 runs reaching an average of 46.50 points. Now he wants to show this consistency in the national team's jesting.
Bangladesh has been tested for a long time at the test. Tim Tigers wants to get this problem, according to Soumya and Sadman in Mirpur Test.

Bangladesh group
Shakib Al Hasan (captain), Soumya Sarkar, Sadman Islam, Mohammed Mithun, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Ariful Haque, Mahmudullah Riyadh, Mehdi Hasan Miraj, Mostafizur Rahman, Taizul Islam, Syed Khaled Ahmed and Naim Hasan.

Source link