Monday , June 21 2021

The second test announced the group

Big Chittagong Test won The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) announced the second test to tie the team against two West Indies. But there was no big change in the team. Meanwhile, Imrul was not a member of the XI, but Imrul was not eleven. And in Dhaka he was not a member of the 13 team.
Naeem Hasan, took 5 Wickets from Chittagong Test directly. In addition, Sadman Islam team has been part of the warm up game. Ariful Haque Khaled Ahmed also exists. Tamim is not in this test.
Bangladesh Group:
Shakib Al Hasan (Captain), Soumya Sarkar, Md. Mithun, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Mehdi Hassan Miraj, Mustafizur Rahman, Taijul Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Ariful Haque, Khaled Ahmed and Sadman Islam.

The second test will begin on November 30 at the Mirpur Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium.

SA /

Source link