Sunday , June 13 2021

The six EVM voting seats are the latest

Personalized journal: The Electoral Commission (EU) previously sat electronic voting machine (EVM) sitting in three seats, eleventh parliamentary elections. Election boards in the capital conference hall were held in the afternoon, seats were selected through computer programming.
In this way, EVM will use Dhaka-6 and 13, Chittagong-9, Rangpur-3, Khulna-2 and Satkhira-2 seats. The six-seat Seat of the City Corporation and the regional headquarters are selected among six seats in the use of the SEM.
Electoral Commission Secretary Helaluddin Ahmed has said that "the ECB should use six seats from 300 seats". EVM will be used in six seats. They will be used in the city corporation, in the city centers, depending on the confusion. Six seats will be held in front of the journalists on November 28.
Why EVM's question about the use should be addressed to 35 parties and political parties as opposed to EVM, he said, "The Commission has decided, since the progress of digital management in Bangladesh has been well educated. There is a plan to use EVE in local government elections Use of several EVM in various city-wide corporation elections, considering the decision taken by the Commission. There is no need to step down.
Thakurgaon-1, Dinajpur-3, Nilphamari-2, Lalmonirhat-3, Rangpur-3, Gaibandha-2, Bogra-6, Chapainawabganj-3, Naogaon-5, Rajshahi-2, Pabna-5, Kushtia-3, Khulna- 2 and 3, Satkhira-2, Bhola-1, Barisal-5, Tangail-5, Jamalpur-5, Sherpur-1, Mymensingh-4, Dhaka-4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 16, 17 and 18, Gazipur-2, Narsingdi-1 and 2, Narayanganj-4 and 5, Faridpur-3, Madaripur-1, Sylhet-1, Comilla-6, Feni-2 and Chittagong- 9, 1 and 11 seats are selected through a random number of six.
It is worth mentioning that the eleventh electoral election poll will be held on December 30. The last day to present the last candidates is November 28. Decisions of the 2nd of the call for applications Announced on the 9th of December. And the symbols will be given on December 10th.

Source link