Thursday , April 22 2021

NASA has published a detailed Monday line Monday Monday's Mars InSight



On Monday, November 26, the newest piece of NASA's high-tech space hardware will become the surface of Mars. It's an InSight Cape, and the heart of the planet's heartbeat will be heard, and Marsen reveals a whole bunch of hideous secrets, but before that, really, well, it needs land.

<p class = "canvas-atom canvas-text Mb (1.0em) Mb (0) – sm Mt (0.8em) – sm" type = "text" content = "NASA will play a feed directly From mission control, it offers real-time comments and updates on mission status. Unless you come to this day, NASA has published a temporary line of time in order to get specific points in the landing process, a few minutes, and it's interesting. "Data-reactionid =" 19 "> NASA will play a live mission control mission, providing real-time status and commentary and updates. If you do not wait a day, NASA has just published a timeline to get specific points in the landing process , a few minutes, and very interesting.

<p class = "canvas-atom canvas-text Mb (1.0em) Mb (0) – sm Mt (0.8em) – sm" type = "text" content = "Do not miss: This Black Black Friday may be best all the time over the Apple product"data-reactid =" 22 ">Do not miss: This Black Black Friday may be best all the time over the Apple product

Everything starts at 2:40. EST, to separate it from the ground, from the rocket stage, to the departure of Mars, and when the true diversity begins. Here is a complete disaster through the NAS Jet Propulsion Laboratory:

  • 11:40 a.m. PST (2:40 p.m. EST) – The March mission was carried out in the cruise phase
  • 11:41 a.m. PST (2:41 p.m. EST) – Direct space to atmospheric access
  • 11:47 a.m. PST (2:47 p.m. EST) – Atmospheric access (19,800 km / h) at 12,300 mph, in the entrance, descent and landing phase
  • 11:49 a.m. PST (2:49 p.m. EST) – The hot heat of heat protection is about 2,700 ° F (about 1,500 ° C)
  • 15 seconds later – Maximum deceleration, caused by provisional departure from radio signals
  • 11:51 a.m. PST (2:51 p.m. EST) – Parachute deployment
  • 15 seconds later – Distinguish heat shield
  • 10 seconds later – Implementation of three-legged earth
  • 11:52 a.m. PST (2:52 p.m. EST) – Activate the radar that will feel the earth's distance
  • 11:53 a.m. PST (2:53 p.m. EST) – Get the first radar signal
  • 20 seconds later – Differentiate the background and lace
  • 0.5 seconds later – Retrorockets or fall motors start shooting
  • 2.5 seconds later – "Turning gravity" began to get landed to the right level
  • 22 seconds later – InSight begins to slow down a constant speed (17 mph, 5 mph or 27 km / h to 8 km)
  • 11:54 a.m. PST (2:54 p.m. EST) – March's surface is projected
  • 12:01 p.m. PST (3:01 p.m. EST) – "Beep" from InSight's X-band radio directly to the Earth, InSight is alive and represents Marte's surface operation
  • Not earlier than 12:00 a.m. PST (3:04 p.m. EST), but may the next day – InSight's first image on the Marsen surface
  • At 5:35 p.m. PST (8:35 p.m. EST) – InSight's confirmation by InSight's Solar Matrix by NASA's Mars Odyssey Orbiter

As can be seen from time to time, the entire landing process will last several hours, and there will be many places. NASA has had a great success in the registry of successful landings in Mars, so we do not anticipate any mistakes, but the JPL's control of the mission will be at the edge of the seaside all the time.

<p class = "canvas-atom canvas-text Mb (1.0em) Mb (0) – sm Mt (0.8em) – sm" type = "text" content = "BGR Top Deals:"data-reactid =" 44 ">BGR Top Deals:

  1. The Sony sound that listens to hearing aids over Bose gets discounts on Fridays on Fridays
  2. This Black Black Friday may be best all the time over the Apple product

<p class = "canvas-atom canvas-text Mb (1.0em) Mb (0) – sm Mt (0.8em) – sm" type = "text" content = "Current trend:"data-reactid =" 48 ">Current trend:

  1. Apple is no longer in the world's biggest market
  2. You can not buy the hottest Android companies that are & # 39; killing & # 39; Android is helping
  3. Samsung makes the wonderful Galaxy Note 9 debut, but you can not

<p class = "canvas-atom canvas-text Mb (1.0em) Mb (0) – sm Mt (0.8em) – sm" type = "text" content = "See The original version of this article by BGR.com"data-reactid =" 53 ">See the original version of this BGR.com article


Source link