Saturday , June 10 2023

NASA TV launches to the Air Next International Space Station


FINANCE – Three space travelers, including the first two flights of the astronauts, will travel to the International Space Station on Monday, December 3, during the six months of the month. Live coverage will be launched on the television and agency NASA website.

Kazakhstan's Baikonur Cosmodromean, NASA's Anne McClain, David Saint-Jacques's Canadian Space Agency and Oleg Kononenkoof Roscosmos are preparing to launch their Soyuz MS-11 space on December 3 at 6:31 p.m. EST (5:31 p.m). Kazakhstan time).

Following the four orbit of the Earth's six-hour route, the crew arrive at the Poisk module at Soyuz station at 12:35 p.m. Orbital lab to start their mission. It will be the first flight like McClain and Saint-Jacques and the fourth of Kononen.

Within two hours, Soyuz and the border between the station will open and the current crew, Commandant of the expedition Alexander Gerst ESA (European Space Agency), NASA Flight Engineer Serena Auñón-Chancellor and Roscosmos Flight Engineer Sergey Prokopiev, have been in orbit in Ecuador, They will greet you.

Officials Kononenko, McClain and Saint-Jacques officially become 58 crew members, Gerst, Aunon-Chancellor and Prokopyev on Thursday.

The crews will perform hundreds of experiments at the International Space Station in the field of biology, biotechnology, physical science and Earth sciences experiments, but a permanently occupied humanity microgravity laboratory.

NASA and the Canadian Space Agency have collaborated with Russian space officials and the Roscosmos station to continue implementing the crew launch plans by completing some reviews that include the Flight Reading Readings.

The station's operation officials will monitor the Roscosmos's regular budget process to ensure safety of the crew. McClain and Saint-Jacques also succeeded in launching the Soyuz rocket reliability and partners' efforts.

According to NASA

Source link