Wednesday , September 28 2022

Marc Anthony, Marco Antonio Solis, David Bisbal, Raphael, Bad Bunny and Wisin and Yandel Viña 2019 | society


The mayor Virgina Reginato He has announced, in addition to the names of the last jury, María Gabriela de Faría and Luka TudorThe first artists in the six nights of the competition.

Marc Anthony Quinta Vergara returns to his show until 2012 Marco Antonio Solís, There will be another classic music Raphael.

They also add up Wisin and Yandel, David Bisbal,and Bad Bunny, Participate in a grill Luis Miguel

They are already added to those already announced Camila Gallardo, Sebastián Yatra, Carlos Rivera, Yuri, Becky G, Álvaro Escobar, Constanza Santa María and Humberto Gatica.

Source link