Wednesday , October 27 2021

The Chileans won the Europa League


The teams were Charles Aránguiz, Nicolás Castillo, Mauricio Isla and Manuel Iturra at the 16th final.

Charles Aránguiz (Bayer Leverkusen), Nicolás Castillo (Benfica), Mauricio Isla (Fenerbahce) and Manuel Iturra (Villarreal) They participated in the draw for the 16th European League league, the second major Continental competition.

Aránguiz will measure himself next to the Germans Krasnodar Russia will play against Castillo and Lusos Galatasaray.

At the same time, Isla will face the Turkish image St. Petersburg Zenith and the group "Yellow Submarine" of the landfill was not registered, it would be the eighth Sporting de Lisboa.

The third riders of the other champions, Enzo Roco and Gary Medel have been eliminated in a group stage.

The series are:

Source link