Monday , November 29 2021

Watch the moment the Crew Dragon ship docked with the International Space Station



[ad_1]

Posted at 02:01 ET (07:01 GMT) 2020, Tuesday, November 17

Crew Dragon arrived at the International Space Station Playing



3:05

20:30 ET (01:30 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

NASA’s Curiosity takes a selfie on Mars


0:51

Published at 17:19 ET (22:19 GMT) on Monday, 16 November 2020

What’s next for the Crew-1 space mission?


0:51

Posted at 14:01 ET (19:01 GMT) 2020, Monday, November 16

All the planets will be visible from Earth


1:26

Posted at 10:44 ET (15:44 GMT) 2020, Monday, November 16

Historic launches by NASA and Spacex


0:44

Posted 21:09 ET (02:09 GMT) by Friday, November 13, 2020

The best series about space travel


1:04

Posted at 20:31 ET (01:31 GMT) Friday, 13 November 2020

The launch of the SpaceX Crew-1 was delayed by a day


1:08

Posted at 15:55 ET (20:55 GMT) Friday, November 13, 2020

They provide a historic step in the exploration of commercial spaces


2:35

09:45 ET (14:45 GMT) Published Friday, November 13, 2020

14 curiosities of the new SpaceX mission


1:59

Posted at 18:37 ET (23:37 GMT) 2020, Thursday 12 November

This is the historic crew of Crew-1


3:30

[ad_2]
Source link