Saturday , May 21 2022

The next day, the Xiao Ping Naixu champion, Xiao Ping Naixuk won the championship, Yin Qi won the sixth game – Sohu Sports –


24-Mar-2018 18:56:45 Source: Sohu Sports

Original title: World Cup Quickslide World Cup next year, Xiao Ping won the Nai Xu championship. Yin Qi won the sixth position.

On November 24, during the Beijing season, 2018-2019 season, the second Japanese Grand Prix raced in the second Japanese Tomakomai Highland Sports Center. Xiao Ping Naixu won a 500 meter gold medal for women again. Dutch players took three main teams in a group of 1500m. Yin Qi was the first female team member.

Women's initial collective

South Korean player Jin Baozhen earned 8 minutes, 52 seconds and 180 seconds to win the championship. Italy's Lolo Brigda was ranked second in 52 minutes by 52 seconds and was ranked third in Canada's Bolong Ding. Chinese player Yin Qi output 8 minutes and 56 seconds to 930, scored 6 sprint points, ranked sixth, Li Li slipped 9 minutes and 33 seconds in 670, ranking 22.

Men's initial collective

Belarus Mikhalov won the 540 championship in 8 minutes and 6 seconds. South Korean Rookie Yan Tianhao was ranked second in the 8th and 15th minute by 940. Svelings was ranked third in the 8th, 16th, and secondly, 230 seconds. The position, the Chinese player Ning Zhongyan slipped 8 points and 17 seconds in 160, did not score any, ranking 13th.

Women's 500m Second Team

A Japanese star, Og Nai Nae, seated at 38 seconds, won 263 and won the championship. Austrian Herzog was ranked second in 38 seconds 569, Bao Wei was ranked third in Jin Jingzhu in 39 seconds 466 Qualifiers, ranked 9th position, Li Qishi was ranked 775 in 39 seconds, Tian Ruining in 40 seconds from 033 results, 19th in rank

Men's 1500m Group A

Dutch players took advantage of the team army, and three took it. Nuis scored a 1-minute score of 47 seconds in 611 and Rost got second place in 48 seconds in 200 seconds. Kroll was ranked third in 1 minute 48 seconds with 393, and Japanese player Yoshino Nobuo ranked fourth.

A Women's 1500m Part A

The Dutch star Takagi Miho finished with the followers at the end of the match. He won the championship at 58 seconds in 742 minutes and scored the first point in Takagi Miho in 59 seconds in 1-minute 282. Two players Bowie ranked third, Derong fourth, ranked Sablikova 11. Takagi Nana ranked 16. Zhao Xin slipped 2 minutes in 04 seconds 645 results, 18 qualified.

Men 500m Second team

Shinbali also played a good Japanese player. He left 35 seconds and reached 203. In his 35 seconds he scored 45 tracks and won the championship. The Russian Mustakov won 35 seconds and 445. Secondly, another Japanese player, Murakami Shimaru was third in 35 seconds in 534 minutes, Wilbej fourth, and Smeckens and Murasov fifth. In the sixth position, Murdell held his position in the 15th position. Our player, Gao Tingyu, took 36 seconds and scored 16th place. The Kurizhnikov world record has not been played.

Source link