Thursday , June 8 2023

Xiamen (Haicang) has won the Mason Half Larsong International 23-year-old black teenager


11-21-2015 10:44:20 Source: From year to year

Original title: Xiamen (Haicang), half international Ma Songsong, a 23-year-old black teenage champion

Wen | Cheng Cheng

Picture | official, great orange

On August 25, Beijing's Time, 2018, began the Marathon Half Marea in Xiamen (Haicang). In 21 countries and 18 countries, 18,000 runners were one of the most beautiful mid-range Haitang rides. This year's route has changed, avoiding a 9-11 kilometer fall, the new route is gradually becoming more attractive to athletes. Not only this, but also the "Chinese Athlete Special Prize" has been added to this year to attract the home marathon runners.

After more than one hour of the competition, the men's champion earned 23 hours of Ethiopian BELAY TILAHUN BEZABEH for 1, 1 minute and 11 seconds. BELAY TILAHUN BEZABEH also got his best. Previously, the best result was 1 hour and 01 minutes in 51 seconds Valencia Valencia Marea Valencia 2016. However, this achievement did not break the best results of the event. The best result of the event was 2016 Kenya Kipkorir in Kenya for 1 hour, 0 minutes and 24 seconds.

Previous championship results

BELAY TILAHUN BEZABEH YISMA ANTENAYEHU DAGNACHEW won 1 hour, 3 minutes and 34 seconds. Third place KANDIE KENNETH KIBIWOTT left Kenya 1 hour and 5 minutes in 01 seconds.

Man transcription

Female team Ethiopian players won third place. The winner has been YIMER WUDE AYALEW for 1 hour, 9 minutes and 34 seconds. He won the Portuguese Marathon of Portugal in 2016. The champion was SEMANEW ABEBA EJIGU. In 1 hour, 11 minutes and 30 seconds, the third was AMARE WAGANESH MEKASHA, 1 hour, 12 minutes and 57 seconds.

Transcription of women

The home team champion is Xie Chao, 1 hour, 8 minutes and 40 seconds. Huang Yinxen's score is 1 hour, 8 minutes, and 54 seconds. The third place is Baoyu, 1 hour, 12 minutes and 53 seconds.

The female team champion is Shi Liying, 1 hour, 18 minutes and 46 seconds. The race is Sun Weiwei, 1 hour, 23 minutes and 43 seconds. The third is Li Sulan, 1 hour, 24 minutes and 57 seconds.

Transcript of Chinese players

The three main men

The three main women

Source link