Saturday , January 18 2020
Home / colombia / 8×03 throne game ON LIVE AND LIVE: How and in what time did the 3rd season of Season 3? | Throne game HBO | Night King Television | series

8×03 throne game ON LIVE AND LIVE: How and in what time did the 3rd season of Season 3? | Throne game HBO | Night King Television | series



In the second section "Throne game"("Game of Thrones"In the original language, Jaime Lannister began the trial and White Walker arrived in Winterfell, through the intervention of Brienne de Tarth," Matarreyes "and the fight against the dead were accepted.

The mishap of Sansa and Daenerys is evident, so Jorah Mormont, according to her loyal friend, told her sister "Jon of Dragons of Mother" to put things together. The daughter of Ned Stark seemed to work on the interview when he asked about the future of the North in the end of the war, and it was clear that they were not so hard to get lost in achieving freedom.

Tormund Giantsbane, after Eddison Tollett and Beric Dondarrion arrived in Winterfell, only reported a few hours of night-time in the north to the north. Jon makes an emergency meeting to plan the strategies for the arrival of the king's night.

After that, it is gratitude to say farewell that it will be a suicide role. One of those goodbyes is Ayra Stark and Gendry (Baratheon), after a very personal interview, with sex.

When Jon Snow reveals that Daenerysi is not really Stark but a Targaryen, Rhaegar and Lyanna Stark's son, he does not hear why he gives it, but does not assimilate a lot of time, at which time the White Bulls are approaching.

CHAPTER 3 "TIME GAME" 8.

WHAT DOES IT DO 3 CHAPTER 1 THREE THOUSANDS OF JUSTICE?

In the third section of the eighth season in the United States "Game of Thrones"It will be released on Sunday April 28, but will be released the next day in Spain. A new episode of the fantasy series will be published worldwide by HBO and MAX the next time:

  • Spain: 3:00 pm on Monday, April 29
  • United States: at 9:00 p.m. (Eastern Time)
  • Mexico: at 8:00 p.m.
  • Peru: at 8:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 8:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 22:00 hours
  • Chile: 22:00
  • Ecuador: 20:00
  • Venezuela: at 9:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 21:00
  • Brazil: 22:00
  • Paraguay: 22:00
  • Uruguay: 10:00 p.m.
  • Panama: 20:00
  • Costa Rica: 7:00 PM
  • Cuba: at 8:00 p.m.
  • Guatemala: 19:00
  • Honduras: 19:00
  • Nicaragua: 19:00

How to watch Chapter 3 8 "game tricks"?

LATIN AMERICAN CANVAS

  • HBO (subtitles)
  • HBO 2 (duplicate in Spanish)
  • MAX

Watch online
HBO GO
and HBO Now: HBO GO can access your catalog for free and enjoy monthly content. After this period, the user is free to cancel the subscription. There are a few monthly subscription prices:

  • In Spain: 7.99 euros per month.
  • Peru: 31.90 per month.
  • Mexico: 149 pesos a month.
  • Colombia: 29,900 pesos per month.
  • Ecuador: 12.99 dollars a month.
  • United States: $ 14.99 per month (now HBO)

WHAT SHOULD WE KNOW A THREE-HIM THREE CAPTCHA 3?

Apparently, the last fight is right now. The deceased dead have been seen on the horizons and now all Winterfell is preparing for the meeting that defines Westerus. Walkers of the seemingly advantageous, if they were the army of the dead, did not take a break, do not eat or sleep to be ready for battle.

In the forecast, the following section shows the last preparations where the last night's preparations are to meet the king of the night and his army. Although nothing is shown about the battle, Brienne's crying before the battle begins, the fans thrill.

It's "Night of the King coming," Jon Snow's next episode is a trailer "Throne game"The dead are already there," says Daenerys Targaryen, who shows the conflict between the third episode and the dead.

2. PHOTOGRAPHS OF PHOTOGRAPHS OF 2 CHAPTER 2.


Source link