Thursday , December 9 2021

The Court has annulled the Competitors of the “Produce 101” Group due to the manipulation of the Vote


On November 18, an appeal trial was held on the manipulation case in the “Produce 101” series.

Earlier, PD (producer director) Ahn Joon Young was sentenced to two years with a fine and CP (main producer) Kim Yong Bum was sentenced to one year and eight months. Following the November 18 appeals trial, the judge decided to uphold the sentences.

“Lee” PD aides and five representatives of the entertainment agency, who had previously been fined, have also received prison sentences of up to eight months now.

The court disclosed the list of competitors who were expelled for the manipulation and said, “Those who disclose the affected practices through a fair trial may be the starting point for actual compensation for the damage.” , and knowing their names can also cause them harm.

Competitors who have been eliminated as a result of manipulation include:

“Produce 101” (first round of voting): Kim Su Hyun, Seo Hye Lin

“Produce 101 Season 2” (first round of voting): Seong Hyun Woo (LIMITLESS’s AM)

“Produce 101 Season 2” (fourth round of voting): Kang Dong Ho (NU’EST’s Baekho)

“Produce 48” (fourth round of voting): Lee Ga Eun, Han Cho Won

  • Actual final ranking: Lee Ga Eun No. 5, Han Cho Won No. 6

“Produce X 101” (first round of voting): Anzardi Timothee

“Produce X 101” (third round of voting): Kim Kook Heon (BOY), Lee Jin Woo (GHOST9)

“Produce X 101” (fourth round of voting): Koo Jung Mo (CRAVITY), Lee Jin Hyuk (UP10TION), Keum Dong Hyun

  • Last real classification: Koo Jung Mo No. 6, Lee Jin Hyuk No. 7, Keum Dong Hyun No. 8

Source (1) (2)

How does this article make you feel?

Source link