Monday , November 29 2021

Brazil – Uruguay: Summary of victory in the centenary of “Canarinha” Qatar 2022 qualifiers | OBJECTIVES – VIDEO – PHOTOS TOTAL SPORTS



[ad_1]

Brazil 2-0 win Uruguay has been established as the only leader in the standings for Montevideo and South America this Tuesday Qatar-2022 World Cup, after four appointments with the perfect score.

LOOK HERE | Qatar 2022 qualified LIVE: schedule, schedules, referees and date 4 where to watch TV

Arthur Melo (34) and Richarlison (44) scored in Brazil’s goals against Uruguay, ending the match with 10 players 20 minutes after Edinson Cavani was sent off.

Summary and objectives:

Uruguay vs. Brazil: goals and summary of the game (Video: Movistar Deportes)

The defeat at the Centenario Stadium in Montevideo prolonged the drought of heavenly victories against Seleção, which the Uruguayans have not been able to overcome since 2001.

La Celeste, who played without Luis Suárez without his historic goal scorer, was a covid-19 positive and was in the playoff field in fifth place in the table.

Neymar did not fail the Brazil pointer, who was out due to injury, prevailed with 12 points at the top. (AFP)

They were aligned as follows:

URUGUAY: Bell; Cáceres, Giménez, Godín, Oliveros; Nández, Torreira, Bentancur, De la Cruz; Cavani, Núñez.

BRAZIL: Ederson; Danilo, Marquinhos, Thiago Silva, Renan Lodi; Everton Ribeiro, Arthur, Douglas Luiz; Gabriel Jesus, Richarlison, Firmino.

Brazil Vs. Uruguay LIVE: Follow minute by minute

Possible alignments in Brazil and Uruguay

Uruguay: Martín Campaña; Damián Suárez, José María Giménez, Diego Godín, Martín Cáceres; Lucas Torreira, Nahitan Nández, Rodrigo Betancur, Nicolás de la Cruz; Darwin Nuñez, Edinson Cavani. Technical: Oscar Tabárez

Brazil: Ederson; Danilo, Marquinhos, Thiago Silva, Renan Lodi; Allan, Douglas Luiz; Richarlison, Everton Ribeiro, Gabriel Jesus; Roberto Firmino. Technical: Tite.

Brazil Vs. Uruguay: Qatar to watch the 2022 playoffs

  • Uruguay – VTV +
  • Brazil – Esporte Interativo Plus
  • Peru – Movistar Sports
  • Chile – Chilevisión, CDF
  • Argentina – TyC Sports, TyC Sports Play
  • Bolivia – Tigo Sports, COTAS Telebista
  • Colombia: Caracol TV
  • Ecuador: The Soccer Channel
  • Spain – Movistar Champions League, #Vamos
  • United States – Fanatiz
  • Mexico and Central America – Sky Sports
  • Paraguay – Tigo Sports
  • Venezuela – TLT

Brazil Vs. Uruguay: Match schedule

  • Los Angeles: 3 p.m.
  • Washington DC, Mexico City, El Salvador and Costa Rica: 5 p.m.
  • Peru, Colombia, Ecuador and Panama: 6 p.m.
  • Bolivia and Venezuela: 7 p.m.
  • Argentina, Chile, Uruguay and Paraguay: 8 p.m.
  • France and Spain: Wednesday at 00:00

Brazil Vs. Uruguay: recent clashes

  • 18/11/18 | Brazil 1-0 Uruguay | Friendly
  • 17/03/23 | Uruguay 1-4 Brazil | Qualifiers
  • 16/03/25 | Brazil 2-2 Uruguay | Qualifiers
  • 13/06/26 | Brazil 2-1 Uruguay | American Cup
  • 06/06/09 | Uruguay 0-4 Brazil | Qualifiers
  • 07/11/21 | Brazil 2-1 Uruguay | Qualifiers

Brazil Vs. Uruguay: How do the two teams get there?

Today, for the 4th date, all matches will be played on the same day. Thus, Venezuela opens the day against Chile (16:00) and Ecuador against Colombia (16:00). Later, Paraguay will visit Bolivia (18:00) and at the same time Uruguay will clash with Brazil in Montevideo. Finally, Peru and Argentina close the date.

Uruguay’s 3-0 win over Colombia could make them favorites in the match against Brazil. However, Charrua, who is the leader with the perfect score for ‘Canarinha’ (Luis 9) will not be able to count on Conmebol to qualify for 2022 with a goal from Qatar with 4 goals.

For its part, Brazil also does not arrive with its main star. Neymar lost the match against Venezuela and ‘Scratch’ barely won 1-0. Meanwhile, Coach Tite again commits a felony involving Richarlison, Gabriel Jesus and Firmin.

Uruguay secured their last victory against Brazil in Montevideo on July 1, 2001, for the 2002 Japan-Korea Qualifiers. It was a close 1-0, with a penalty from Federico Magallanes, but he never gave up 3 points. He could get ‘Canarinha’ to stop.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Find out more

MORE THAN ELIMINATORS

DON’T SEE STOP

Peru: Ricardo Gareca and his message to the country: “We do not forget what is happening” VIDEO
[ad_2]
Source link