Thursday , June 17 2021

León beat Chivas Liga 1-0 in the MX semi-final TOTAL SPORTS



Lion He won 1-0 Chivas de Guadalajara within the second day of the finals League MX Opening Tournament. The duel took place at the León Stadium.

LOOK: Barcelona lost on a visit to Cádiz and are moving away from the top in LaLiga

With 18 minutes played in the first half, a great combination of visiting teams ended up in the Chivas area of ​​Guadalajara.

Joel Campbell picked up without a mark and with a touchdown, got a partial 1-0 lead in the match, with which “La Fiera” ranks as a finalist in the MX League.

Leon vs. Kids: Campbell’s Throat (Clear)

Confirmed lineups:

Minute by minute:

LOOK: “He will continue to score a lot of goals at the age of 40”: Di Natale’s prediction about Cristiano

After a heart attack at Akron Stadium, “La Fiera” had a positive result in their visit, drawing 1-1 against “Sacred Flock”. At that meeting, Pedro Aquino played from the start of the engagement.

WORLD SCHEDULES:

Mexico – 9 p.m.

Peru – 22:00

Ecuador – 22:00

Colombia – 22:00

Bolivia – 11 p.m.

Venezuela – 23:00

Chile – 0:00 (Sunday, December 6)

Paraguay – 0:00 (Sunday, December 6)

Argentina – 0:00 (Sunday, December 6)

Uruguay – 0:00 (Sunday, December 6)

Brazil – 0:00 (Sunday, December 6)

Spain – 4:00 (Sunday, December 6)

For tonight’s match, coach Ambriz would once again bet on the Ecuadorian Mena on offense and Pedro Aquino, the national midfielder, to recover the ball.

LOOK: Barcelona lost on a visit to Cádiz and are moving away from the top in LaLiga

Where to watch LIVE León vs. Chivas?

You can follow the duel between the two teams through Claro Sports, FOX Sports 2 Cono Norte, Afizziados, Marca Claro and FOX Sports Cono Norte. In addition, you can see the minutes, incidents and goals from the website of the newspaper El Comercio.

A goalless draw or a victory for Leon gives him a direct pass to the final; However, if they draw 1-1, they will have to determine the finalist with a penalty shootout.

AUTHORIZED ALIGNMENTS:

Lion: Rodolfo Cota, Andrés Mosquera, Fernando Navarro, William Tesillo, Jaine Barreiro, Luis Montes, Ángel Mena, Jean Meneses, Pedro Aquino, Joel Campbell and Emmanuel Gigliotti.

Chivas: Raúl Gudiño, Gilberto Sepúlveda, Miguel Ponce, Jesús Sánchez, Hiram Mier, Cristian Calderón, Jesús Molina, Uriel Antuna, Fernando Beltrán, Alexis Vega and José Juan Macías.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Find out more

More on TD:

Juventus turned the score around and beat Torino at the Allianz Stadium

Real Madrid, with Bono’s own goal, beat Sevilla for LaLiga

Ronald Koeman after the defeat in Barcelona: “It’s disappointing, but you have to accept it” [VIDEO]

Barcelona vs. Cádiz: Negredo took advantage of the mistakes of Lenglet and Ter Stegen in the last 2-1 | VIDEO

Recommended video:

International Football: Laporta responds to statements made by Neymar about the Messi case VIDEO

Source link