Wednesday , December 8 2021

Paraguay Vs. Bolivia: How, when and where to watch Qatar 2022 Qualifying match LIVE | LIVE FOOTBALL | United States, Argentina, Mexico, Uruguay, Peru



[ad_1]

After stealing a draw against Argentina in Buenos Aires, the Paraguayan team is “calm, optimistic and very positive,” team coach Eduardo Berizzo Guaraní said. This time he will face Bolivia, with DT “a dangerous opponent with an experienced coach who will try to close the roads”.

Bolivia have fallen 3-2 to Uruguay in three games and are in the bottom of the standings with zero points.

Paraguay vs Bolivia together they face each other on the 4th Qatar 2022 classification Defenders of the Chaco stadium, Asuncion.

When and at what time does Paraguay vs. Bolivia?

Paraguay Vs. Bolivia They will clash in a lively duel on Tuesday, November 17. The competition between the two teams is agreed at 18:00 (Peru time). There will be 20:00 in Guaraní territory, 19:00 in Bolivia and Defentsores del Chaco stadium in Asuncion.

Where and How to Watch Paraguay Vs. Bolivia?

The match will be broadcast LIVE by Movistar Deportes (Peru), Tigo Sports (Bolivia) and Tigo Sports (Paraguay). You can find all the details of the meeting here RPP.pe

Paraguay Vs. Bolivia: world schedules

country Timetable
Peru 6 p.m.
Mexico 5 p.m.
Argentina 8 p.m.
Paraguay 8 p.m.
Colombia 6 p.m.
Ecuador 6 p.m.
Chile 8 p.m.
Uruguay 8 p.m.
Venezuela 7 p.m.
Bolivia 7 p.m.
United States (Miami, New York) 6 p.m.
United States (Los Angeles) 3:30 p.m.
Spain (Wednesday) 12:00 p.m.
France (Wednesday) 12:00 p.m.
Italy (Wednesday) 12:00 p.m.
Panama 6 p.m.
Dominican Republic 7 p.m.

[ad_2]
Source link