Wednesday , October 23 2019
Home / uae / Google declares the steps of "execute" the "service" single.

Google declares the steps of "execute" the "service" single.




<div id = "firstBodyDiv" data-bind-html-content-type = "article" data-bind-html-compile = "article.body" data-first-article-body = "

From February 4, the user will not be able to create pages, events or events Personal accounts The process of deleting the comments on different social networks and sources will begin on the same day and will continue until April 2.

On April 2, Google will erase all the material for my users "Google Plus"Images and videos on pages, albums and other data.

For legal reasons, only certain material related to certain issues will be maintained, the "Google Plus" on the service support page.

Google has provided users with a detailed guide to explaining how to extract their data and their material to their archives, illustrating the images and videos that will be stored in the service. "Google Photos"It will not be deleted.

If the user uses the login information for their own account "Google Plus" For other services and sites, these subscriptions will also be suspended, except if they can use Google's login data. "Google Plus".

It is noteworthy that Google's release in October sought to close the service after "Discovery of the Google Plus" network security holes threatens the privacy of users' data, the network's lack of success in the social networking world and services such as Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

">

Beginning on February 4, the user will not be able to create new pages, events or personal accounts in social networks, and the process of deleting comments on different sources will begin on the same day until April 2.

On April 2, Google will erase all Google Plus content, including images and videos on pages, albums, and other data.

For legal reasons, certain materials associated with certain issues are added, depending on the Google Plus support page.

Google can give users a detailed guideline on how to create their own archive and delete their data and material, and images and videos stored on Google Photos will not be deleted.

If the user uses Google Plus access data to subscribe to other services and sites, these subscriptions will also be suspended so that Google's login data can be used instead of Google Plus.

In October, Google closed its Google Plus quest, after detecting network security threats that threaten users' privacy, the network can not be successful in the social media world, such as Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.


Source link