Friday , November 15 2019
Home / unitedkingdom / French name of the Welsh people

French name of the Welsh people

Wales has taken the group to France on Friday afternoon at the opening of the Six Nations in 2019.

Warren Gatland will be Alun Wyn Jones captain, holding the 49th edition of the tournament.

Jones on the second row in the second row, along with their compatriot Adam Beard and Josh Navy, will be back after injury, with British and Irish lions Justin Tipuric and Ross Moriarty.

Rob Evans and Tomas Francis, along with Ken Owens, becomes Wales's top car to bring their 61th issue to their area.

Tomos Williams will look like the first six nations together with the team members of Gareth Anscombe.

Scarlet Duo Hadleigh Parkes and Jonathan Davies continue in the middle with Josh Adams, George North and Liam Williams.

Wales finished the second in 2018, on Friday, France's face, in Paris, to travel to Rome to play in Italy this weekend. The Warren Gatland team has won nine games today, and Wales coaches recognize the importance of the campaign early on.

"We expect to start the Six Nations and start the 2019 campaign," said Wales coach Warren Gatland.

"We are entering the game of spectacular results, but we know how hard it will be in front of the French champion in Paris.

Video Spacer

"It will be a great competition, but we are excited, we have a great experience with the team and the bank and we want to get it back on Friday."

Ellson Dee, Wyn Jones and Samson Lee replace the Dragons pair with Cory Hillekin and Aaron Wainwright in the first row in Wales. Experience continues with Gareth Davies in the bank, Dan Biggar and Owen Watkin, providing a backline cover.

(Friday, February 1, at 9:00 pm, place, 20.00 UK – BBC ONE)
15. Liam Williams (51 champion)
14. George North (79 caps)
13. Jonathan Davies (68 caps)
12. Hadleigh Parkes (11 Caps)
11. Josh Adams (6 caps)
10. Gareth Anscombe (21 Caps)
9. Tomos Williams (6 caps)
1. Rob Evans (31 Caps)
2. Ken Owens (60 caps)
3. Tomas Francis (36 Caps)
4. Adam Beard (8 caps)
5. Alun Wyn Jones (120 Caps) (CAPT)
6. Josh Navidi (11 caps)
7. Justin Tipuric (60 caps)
8. Ross Moriarty (26 champions)

16. Elliot Dee (13 caps)
17. Wyn Jones (10 caps)
18. Samson Lee (38 caps)
19. Cory Hill (22 caps)
20. Aaron Wainwright (3 caps)
21. Gareth Davies (36 Caps)
22. Dan Biggar (65 caps)
23. Owen Watkin (8 caps)

RugbyPass has created a next-generation rugby rating system based on machine learning and game-winning moments. The system (RPI) is the first world for the complexity and embrace of the North and Hemisphere players and teams for the southern hemisphere. By detailed data analysis, RPI determines whether real-time win. Browse RPI now!

Source link